Roane County, West Virginia


Clay/Roane Public Service District


The Clay/Roane Public Service District (PSD) is made up of five members representing the district they serve and includes one member appointed by the Roane County Commission.  Members serve six-year terms.

Meetings are generally held on the second Thursday each month at 6:30pm at the PSD Office in Procious, West Virginia

Roane Representatives include Susan Beard and Commissioner Merlin Shamblin.

For more information, contact the Office at (304) 548-5209 or email: