Roane County, West Virginia


Walton Public Service District


The Walton Public Service District (PSD) is made up of three members representing the district they serve, appointed by the Roane County Commission.  Members serve six-year terms.

Meetings are generally held on the first Tuesday each month at 5pm at the PSD Office in Walton, West Virginia


Current Board

Rodney Cox

Larry Harpold

Lawrence Looney

  • Andrew Corkrean, Commissioner

For more information, contact the Office at (304) 577-9118 or email: