Library Board

Boards and Committees


The Roane County Library Board is made up of five members, the Roane County Commission and the Library Director.  Members are appointed by the Roane County Commission and serve five-year terms.

Meetings are generally held on the third Monday of odd months at 2pm at the Roane County Main Library in Spencer.

Current Board Members Include:

  • Thelda Hughes
  • Sheena Ashley Hall
  • Mary Beth Tanner
  • Gary Mace
  • Mary Ann Wilson
  • Randy Whited
For more information, contact the Library Director at (304) 927-1130

© 2023 Roane County WV  200 Main Street Spencer, WV 25276

Powered By Revize Login