Unsafe Structure And Property Enforcement Agency

Boards and Committees


Unsafe Structure and Property Enforcement Agency

Click this link for a copy of the adopted ordinance.WV Code

Click here for the complaint form 

Enforcement Agency Members

  • Litter Control Officer:  Tanya Hicks
  • County Health Officer: Renee Metz
  • Fire Chief:   Jason Conrad
  • Engineer:  Jim Hildreth
  • Public Member:  Dave Goff
  • Public Member:  Mark Bossert
  • Ex Officio/Enforcement:  Sheriff Dever

For more information, please contact Mark Bossert via e-mail at mark@roanegrown.com


© 2023 Roane County WV  200 Main Street Spencer, WV 25276

Powered By Revize Login